WINNER 3 of the National Scientific Writing Contest 2015 Event Economic Airlangga University

call for paper delegation 8th National ECCENT UNAIR SURABAYA
8 July 2015
Tim Delegasi UB Meraih Peringkat 8 Dalam Acara National Accounting Olympiad (NAO) 2015 di Universitas Gadjah Mada
8 July 2015


In connection with the holding of a series of activities Scientific Writing Competition for Students of National Economic Event in a series of events (accent) in 2015, which runs from June 9, 2015 s / d June 12, 2015,

In this competition UB sent a delegation of FEB UB headed by Rita Indariatik the berangggotakan Moh. Hamilunni’am and Rizky Dwi Saputra.

In this match, UB delegation must pass through several stages of selection that is long enough, ranging from essay that followed the screening of more than 75 teams from universities across Indonesia, and a case study consisting of 15 teams. And selected three best teams who won 1, 2 champion, and champion 3.

After the final stage of completion, UB delegation finally managed to get into the final and won 3. 3 The team that won the championship are:

  1. University of Jember
  2. University of Brawijaya
  3. University of Brawijaya

Final round performances which took place on June 10, 2015, 15 teams presented their analysis in accordance with the case study provided by the organizers. The presentation was attended by more than 200 participants. after passing through a difficult stage of the process, the team finally did come out as a champion UB 2 and 3rd place in the Essay Contest 2015 National Scientific and defeated 13 other teams.

This is the second time Brawijaya University won the competition in 2013 after Brawijaya University won the championship 3. Welcome to Brawijaya University.

Di upload oleh : agus widyatama
Di upload oleh : agus widyatama
Pengelola Sistem Informasi, Infrastruktur TI dan Kehumasan